Discover Galdín, a modern and refined set of condos, penthouses and townhouses located in the South-West borough of Montreal, close to the Atwater market and the Saint-Henri metro, on the edge of the Lachine Canal.

A bright project a stone’s throw from Griffintown

Condos with floor-to-ceiling windows. Striking penthouses. Warm and intimate townhouses. All with lovely views of the Lachine Canal and downtown Montréal. All with refined common areas and landscaping to enjoy. All with an exceptional living environment unlike any other in the city. Welcome to Galdín.

  • Panoramic views
  • High-end modern finishing
  • Oversized furnished rooftop terrace with pool

A breath of fresh air in Atwater district

Experience life in a truly unique neighbourhood. With the vibrant Atwater Market and Notre-Dame Street as your neighbours, and the ever-charming Lachine Canal – with all its enticing scents and pleasures – at your doorstep. In the mood to walk, skate, jog, row or picnic? Simply open your door. Want to head for downtown or Old Montréal? Both are close by.

Multiple projects for sale

Whether your dream home is a condominium, penthouse or townhouse, Galdín will exceed your expectations with its elegant architecture and careful attention to detail.

  • 1-bedroom condos for sale starting from 353,1238$ +tx*
  • 2-bedroom condos for sale starting from 478,278$ +tx*
  • 3-bedroom condos for sale starting from 695,716$ +tx*
  • 2 to 3-bedroom townhouses for sale starting from 634,834$ +tx*
  • 2 to 3-bedroom penthouses for sale starting from 730,507$ +tx (Interior parking included in the penthouse prices)

*Interior parking available ($)

Visit the presentation pavilion

Come visit Galdín’s model kitchen and bathroom, displaying a combination of quality finishes, colours and materials reflecting the newest trends. Quartz countertops, hardwood floors, high-caliber appliances. The exclusive Galdín interior finishes have been carefully selected to offer you modern aesthetic and harmonious functionality.

Galdín under construction

The excavation of the site is advancing well at 4700 Saint-Ambroise street. The first 6-storey building will be located right next to Gédéon-de-Catalogne park and on the canal. The first units are planned for a delivery in 2021.

Phase 1 is now 80% sold and Phase 2 will go on presale very soon. Click here to register to the VIP list now.

Taking its inspiration from the Gaelic, the name Galdín (garden) emphasizes the importance of green spaces, as 50% of the land is dedicated to landscaping.

Découvrez le Galdín, un ensemble moderne et raffiné de condos, penthouses et maisons de ville dans le Sud-Ouest de Montréal, à deux pas du marché Atwater et du métro Saint-Henri, au bord du canal Lachine.

Un projet lumineux à deux pas de Griffintown

Galdín, avec ses condominiums à fenestration pleine hauteur, ses penthouses saisissants et ses maisons de ville intimes et accueillantes, offre des vues splendides sur le canal Lachine et le centre-ville. Ses aires communes raffinées et son aménagement paysager créent un milieu de vie d’exception à St-Henri.

  • Vues panoramiques
  • Finitions haut de gamme et modernes
  • Terrasse surdimensionnée meublée et piscine sur le toit

Vent de fraîcheur au quartier Atwater

Faites l’expérience d’un quartier sans pareil. Le marché Atwater et la rue Notre-Dame, en pleine effervescence, partagent la vedette avec le canal Lachine, qui imprègne le secteur de fraîcheur, de parfums et de plaisir. Marcher, rouler, jogger, ramer, pique-niquer : difficile de résister ! Facile aussi de mettre le cap sur le centre-ville ou le Vieux-Montréal, à deux pas.

De multiples projets à vendre

Condominium, penthouse ou maison ville, Galdín surpasse toutes les attentes par l’élégance de son architecture et l’attention portée aux détails de chaque espace.

Condos 1 chambre à vendre à partir de 386 084$ +tx
Condos 2 chambres à vendre à partir de 556 556$ +tx
Condos 3 chambres à vendre à partir de 1 113 199$ +tx
Maisons de ville de 2 à 3 chambres à partir de 660,926$ +tx
Penthouses à vendre à partir de 826 180$ +tx

Stationnement intérieur disponible ($)

Visitez le pavillon de présentation

Venez visiter la cuisine et salle de bain modèle du Galdín, agrémentés par un amalgame de finis, couleurs et matériaux tendances et de grande qualité. Comptoirs en quartz, planchers de bois-franc, électroménagers de haut calibre. Les finitions intérieures exclusives du Galdín ont étés soigneusement sélectionnées pour vous offrir une esthétique moderne et une fonctionnalité harmonieuse.

Galdín en construction

La phase 1 est construite au 4700 rue Saint-Ambroise. Ce premier bâtiment de 6 étages est situé directement à côté du parc Gédéon-de-Catalogne et au bord du canal Lachine. La livraison des premières unités a commencée en 2021.

La phase 1 est désormais vendue à 95% et la phase 2 à 70% . Inscrivez-vous à la liste VIP de la phase 3 dès maintenant en cliquant ici.

Inspiré du mot « garden » en gaélique, le nom Galdin témoigne de l’importance accordée aux espaces verts avec 50% du terrain consacré à l’aménagement paysagé.